#EDCMOOC Am I human?

robot++

Here’s my digital artefact for #EDCMOOC.  It is a short animation, less than 2 minutes long, pondering what it means to be human.

Click anywhere on the robot image on the left  to open my animation video.

To make this digital artefact I used Xtranormal.com to create the animation. I published it to YouTube and linked its url to the image of the robot that I created.  The robot image was made from clipart which I added a text box to.

I hope you enjoy my slightly tongue in cheek musings around being human.

One thought on “#EDCMOOC Am I human?

  1. Pingback: Learning In a Flat World - Exploring EDCMOOC Digital Artifacts from My Global Classmates

Leave a Reply

